Herzlich Willkommen bei den NEUSTADWERKEn

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » _FEI8795-web.jpg

 

Geschäftsbereiche

UNTERNEHMENSLEITUNG

PRIVATKUNDENBERATUNG

GESCHÄFTSKUNDENBERATUNG

VERBRAUCHSABRECHNUNG

AUFTRAGSWESEN

HAUSANSCHLUSS / ZÄHLERWESEN

WASSERNETZ

WASSERGEWINNUNG

ENERGIEDATENMANAGEMENT (EDM)

FINANZBUCHHALTUNG

IT-ABTEILUNG

PERSONALABTEILUNG

ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT / PRESSE

 


 

UNTERNEHMENSLEITUNG

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Kolb_FEI0184_web.JPG

Karl Heinz Kolb

Geschäftsführer

 

Telefon(09161) 785 - 112

Telefax(09161) 785 - 312

Email

kolb@neustadtwerke.de

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Stöhr_FEI0261_web.JPG

Klaus Stöhr

Betriebsleitung (Prokurist)

 

Telefon(09161) 785 - 113

Telefax(09161) 785 - 313

Email

stoehr@neustadtwerke.de

   

 



PRIVATKUNDENBERATUNG

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Graf_FR_3631_web.jpg

Maximilian Graf

Telefon(09161) 785 - 157

Telefax(09161) 785 - 357

Email

graf@neustadtwerke.de

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Winkelmann_FEI0808_web.JPG

Denise Winkelmann

Telefon(09161) 785 - 118

Telefax(09161) 785 - 318

Email

winkelmann@neustadtwerke.de

  

 

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Ehrlinger_AR_0021a_web.JPG

Anke Ehrlinger

Telefon(09161) 785 - 156

Telefax(09161) 785 - 356

Email

ehrlinger@neustadtwerke.de

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Stoessel_FEI0781_web.JPG

Horst Stoessel

Telefon(09161) 785 - 153

Telefax(09161) 785 - 353

Email

stoessel@neustadtwerke.de

  


 

PRIVATKUNDENBERATUNG ERDGAS

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Heydebrand_FEI0905_web.JPG

Fedor von Heydebrand

Telefon(09161) 785 - 137

Telefax(09161) 785 - 337

Email

heydebrand@neustadtwerke.de

 

 


 

GESCHÄFTSKUNDENBERATUNG

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Stirling_FEI0240_web.JPG

Christopher Stirling

Vertriebsleiter

 

Telefon(09161) 785 - 155

Telefax(09161) 785 - 355

Email

stirling@neustadtwerke.de

 

 


 

VERBRAUCHSABRECHNUNG

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Jordan_FEI0612_web.JPG

Philipp Jordan

Telefon(09161) 785 - 124

Telefax(09161) 785 - 324

Email

jordan@neustadtwerke.de

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Ehrlinger_AR_0021a_web.JPG

Anke Ehrlinger

Telefon(09161) 785 - 156

Telefax(09161) 785 - 356

Email

ehrlinger@neustadtwerke.de

 


  

AUFTRAGSWESEN

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Heinlein_FEI0583_web.JPG

Anja Heinlein

Telefon(09161) 785 - 114

Telefax(09161) 785 - 314

Email

heinlein@neustadtwerke.de

 


 

HAUSANSCHLUSS/ZÄHLERWESEN 

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » KochW_AR_8780_web.jpg

Werner Koch

Telefon(09161) 785 - 131

Telefax(09161) 785 - 331

Email

koch@neustadtwerke.de

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Rauscher_AR_8661_web.jpg

Harald Rauscher

Telefon(09161) 785 - 132

Telefax(09161) 785 - 332

Email

rauscher@neustadtwerke.de

 


  

WASSERNETZ

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Schweigert_FEI0548_web.JPG

Roland Schweigert

Telefon(09161) 785 - 133

Telefax(09161) 785 - 333

Email

schweigert@neustadtwerke.de

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Heydebrand_FEI0905_web.JPG

Fedor von Heydebrand

Telefon(09161) 785 - 137

Telefax(09161) 785 - 337

Email

heydebrand@neustadtwerke.de

 


 

WASSERGEWINNUNG

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Rupprecht_AR_8445_web.jpg

Helmut Rupprecht

Telefon(09161) 785 - 134

Telefax(09161) 785 - 334

Email

rupprecht@neustadtwerke.de

  


 

ENERGIEDATENMANAGEMENT

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » LeiboldU_AR_0065a_web.JPG

Uwe Leibold

Telefon(09161) 785 - 119

Telefax(09161) 785 - 319

Email

uwe.leibold@neustadtwerke.de

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Luger_FEI0628_web.JPG

Thomas Luger

Telefon(09161) 785 - 128

Telefax(09161) 785 - 328

Email

luger@neustadtwerke.de

 


   

FINANZBUCHHALTUNG

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Ranft_AR_8539_web.jpg

Hildegard Ranft

Telefon(09161) 785 - 122

Telefax(09161) 785 - 322

Email

ranft@neustadtwerke.de

 

 

 

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Beck_FEI0600_web.JPG

Nadine Beck

Telefon(09161) 785 - 115

Telefax(09161) 785 - 315

Email

beck@neustadtwerke.de

 


 

IT-ABTEILUNG

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Ixmeier_FEI0944_web.JPG

Kurt Ixmeier

Telefon(09161) 785 - 120

Telefax(09161) 785 - 320

Email

ixmeier@neustadtwerke.de

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Hügelschäfer_FEI0843_web.JPG

Stefan Hügelschäfer

Telefon(09161) 785 - 144

Telefax(09161) 785 - 344

Email

huegelschaefer@neu­stadtwerke.de

 

 


   

PERSONALABTEILUNG

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Wellhöfer_AR_8510_web.jpg

Stefanie Wellhöfer

Telefon(09161) 785 - 110

Telefax(09161) 785 - 310

Email

wellhoefer@neustadtwerke.de

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » KochV_AR_8525_web.jpg

Valentina Koch

Telefon(09161) 785 - 125

Telefax(09161) 785 - 325

Email

valentina.koch@neu­stadtwerke.de

 


  

ÖFFENTLICHKEITSARBEIT / PRESSE 

» Mediacenter-Datenarchiv » Bilder_Mitarbeiter » Ehrlinger_AR_0021a_web.JPG

Anke Ehrlinger

Telefon(09161) 785 - 156

Telefax(09161) 785 - 356

Email

ehrlinger@neustadtwerke.de